Niagara MMTA

Niagara MMTA Executive Contact Information

President: Robert W.D. Young
E-mail: President.MMTA@gmail.com
Responsible for oversight of operations and contracts.

Secretary: Michael J. Locke
E-mail: Secretary.MMTA@gmail.com
Responsible for maintaining MMTA records

Treasurer: Cameron Johnson
E-mail: Treasurer.MMTA@gmail.com
Responsible for paying accounts and preparation of financial documents.

Parking: Property Manager
E-mail: Parking@NiagaraMMTA.com
Responsible for the building, parking rentals, and Masonic scheduling.

Address: Niagara Masonic Memorial Temple Association
23 Centre Street, St. Catharines, ON, L2R 3A8

Craft Lodges

St. George's No. 15

Master: W. Bro. Dan Monteith
Phone: 905-356-0298
E-mail: wm@stgeorges15.com

Secretary: W. Bro. Brad Hart
Phone: 289-407-6869
E-mail: secretary@stgeorges15.com

Maple Leaf No. 103

Master: R.W. Bro. Don J. Seyffert
Phone: 905-341-0702
E-mail: y2k_master@yahoo.ca

Secretary: V.W. Bro. Chris Wojtowicz
Phone: 905-321-0910
E-mail: wojo338@gmail.com

Mountain Lodge No. 221

Master: W. Bro. Dan Cain
Phone: 905-329-0613
E-mail: cainer54@hotmail.com

Secretary: V.W. Bro. David McGilvary
Phone: 905-227-0965
E-mail: dmcgilvray@pymandcooper.ca

Temple Lodge No. 296

Master: W. Bro. Alfredo Bonilla Castaneda
Phone: TBA
E-mail: TBA

Secretary: W. Bro. Mark Grecco
Phone: 905-348-5241
E-mail: temple296@bellnet.ca

Adanac Lodge No. 614

Master: W. Bro. Patrick Lecompte
Phone: 905-324-6242
E-mail: ptlecompte@hotmail.com

Secretary: W. Bro. James F. Sorley
Phone: 905-931-8900
E-mail: adanacloedge614@gmail.com

Perfection Lodge No. 616

Master: W. Bro. Raivo Tahiste
Phone: 905-380-2395
E-mail: raivo@hushmail.com

Secretary: V.W. Bro. Michael Locke
Phone: 905-646-4789
E-mail: mjlocke@cogeco.ca

St. Andrew's Lodge No. 661

Master: W. Bro. Richard A. Bradnam
Phone: 905-687-8162
E-mail: wmstandrews661@gmail.com

Secretary: V.W. Bro. Robert W.D. Young
Phone: 289-271-1639
E-mail: secretarystandrews611@gmail.com

Grantham Lodge No. 697

Master: W. Bro. Gerry Candelino
Phone: 289-929-1969
E-mail: gerrycandelino@gmail.com

Secretary: V.W. Bro. Colin Martin
Phone: 905-704-0278
E-mail: grantham697secretary@gmail.com

Brock Daylight Lodge No. 745

Master: R.W. Bro. Thomas A. Wills
Phone: 905-688-1437
E-mail: tawills33@gmail.com

Secretary: R.W. Bro. Raymond Borland
Phone: 905-227-6281
E-mail: ray.borland@cogeco.ca

Concordant Bodies

Mount Moriah Chapter No. 19

Z: Donald Seyffert
Phone: 905-341-0702
E-mail: y2k_master@yahoo.ca

Secretary: Robert Park
Phone: 905-935-2176
E-Mail: parksrangers5@hotmail.com